Contact Us

ADDRESS

Suite 1, Level 1
810 Pacific Highway
GORDON NSW 2072

P: 1300 587 000
F: 02 9499 7760

POSTAL

Locked Bag 5
Gordon NSW 2072

DIRECTORS

Michael Lockley
E: michaell@lockley.com.au

Damian Maguire
E: damianm@lockley.com.au

Joseph Monardo
E: josephm@lockley.com.au

SURVEY MANAGERS

Glenn Cox
E: glennc@lockley.com.au

Matt Smith
E: matts@lockley.com.au

Jason Raic
E: jasonr@lockley.com.au

Scott Lord
E: scottl@lockley.com.au

Jacek Idzikowski
E: jackid@lockley.com.au

 

 

GENERAL MANAGER

Tiffany Wagstaff
E: tiffanyw@lockley.com.au

CAD MANAGER

Hayley Lin
E: hayleyl@lockley.com.au

 

LTS Lockley T: 1300 587 000
Suite 1, Level 1, 810 Pacific Highway F: 02 9499 7760
Gordon NSW 2072 ABN 95 317 022 857